Cat no. OGR811

Title: Pushover
Artist: Jodie
7"  Single - 250 copies
Released: August 2021
Produced by: Neil Anderson

Side A: Pushover (Jodie Richardson)
Jodie Richardson: Vocals
Neil Anderson: Drums, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion, Horn & String Arrangements
Denise Stewart-Bates: Backing Vocals
John Bergin: Guitar
The O'Gees: Horns

Side B: Treat Me Better (Jodie Richardson)
Treat Me Better (Richardson)
Produced by Neil Anderson
Jodie Richardson: Vocals
Neil Anderson: Drums, Bass, Guitars, Keyboards, Percussion, Horn Arrangements
Denise Stewart-Bates: Backing Vocals
The O'Gees: Horns