Green Onions
Floyd James & The GTs

Cat no. OGR824

Title: Green Onions
Artist: Floyd James & The GTs
7"  Single 250 copies
Released: April 2022
Produced by: Neil Anderson

Side A: Green Onions (Jones / Jackson / Cropper / Steinberg)
Neil Anderson: Drums, Bass, Guitar, Background Vocals
Thomas Quinn: Hammond Organ
David Doll: Background Vocals
Vincent Bates: Background Vocals

Side B: On The Good Foot (Anderson)
Neil Anderson: Drums, Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Hammond Organ, Piano

Jason Kendall: Saxophones
The O'Gees: Additional Horns