Feed Me Good
Various Artists

Cat no. OGR813

Title: Feed Me Good
Artist: Various Artists
7"  Single - 300 copies
Released: July 2021
Produced by: Neil Anderson

Side A: Luchito - Feed Me Good (Kirksey)
Neil Anderson: Drums, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion
Luchito Muñoz: Vocals, Piano

The O'Gees: Horns

Side B: Néstor Álvarez - Lechón y Maduros (Anderson)
Neil Anderson: Drums, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion

The O'Gees: Horns & Flute