A Weight (Hanging Over Me)
Floyd James & The GTs

Cat no. OGR807

Title: A Weight (Hanging Over Me)
Artist: Floyd James & The GTs
7"  Single in picture sleeve - 300 copies
Released: May 2021
Produced by: Neil Anderson

Side A: A Weight (Hanging Over Me) (Brown / Anderson)
Neil Anderson: Drums, Bass, Guitars, Percussion

Paul Brown: Piano, Organ
Vincent Bates: Vocals
Denise Stewart-Bates: Backing Vocals
Jason Kendall: Saxophone

The O'Gees: Additional Horns

Side B: History Repeats (Anderson)
Neil Anderson: Drums, Bass, Guitars, Keyboards, Percussion
, String Arrangement
The O'Gees: Horns